Oreo White Chocolate Fudge & My Mug Collection

As today’s recipe is super short and easy, I thought I would try and turn the video into a vlog. In this video I walk you through how to make Oreo white chocolate fudge. This recipe is so quick and simple that more or less anyone can give it a try. I promise you will absolutely love it. It’s so rich and creamy and tastes unbelievably good! But the best part is that there’s just 3 ingredients woohooo!

In this video, I also reveal my entire mug collection. Whilst you might think it’s a strange thing to do, it’s my hobby and I love searching for cool mugs! So if anyone reading this knows of any cool mugs, please let me know 😉

I also gave you a quick tour of my baking cupboard. It’s not huge by any means, but it contains everything I need and it’s my haven—it’s kind of like my equivalent of a girls shoe collection!

The last thing I showed you was our latest purchase for our house—waterfall taps. I just had to show you, because I think they are so quirky and different and I managed to buy them really cheap. For those of you that are interested I got them from Bath Empire.

Carly x

 

Latest videos to watch:

Shaun The Sheep Black Forest Cake

Chocolate Lava Cake

Melting Rainbow Marble Cake

NO BAKE | Oreo, Cookie Dough, Caramel & Chocolate Tart

Mickey & Minnie Red Velvet Cake Pops

 

To make this for yourself you will need:

♡ 550g/1lb 3½oz/5½ cups white chocolate

♡ Tin of Carnation condensed milk

♡ 1 packet of Oreo biscuits

 

Equipment you will need:

♡ 2” deep baking tray

♡ Saucepan

♡ Spatula

♡ Wooden spoon

♡ Large sharp knife

♡ Chopping board

♡ Rolling pin

♡ Zip Lock bag

 

Method:

  1. Chop all of the chocolate and set off to one side.
  2. Bash the Oreo biscuits in a zip lock bag, but not too small. Take a small handful out of the bag and set off to one side for later.
  3. On the hob heat the condensed milk and white chocolate, stirring until smooth.
  4. Once smooth stir in the crushed Oreo biscuits left in the bag.
  5. Pour the mixture into a greased and lined baking tray and add the rest of the Oreos to the top of the mixture to decorate.
  6. Leave the mixture to cool down to room temperature, then place in the fridge for a few hours.
  7. Once set, chop into small squares.

 

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL HERE

2 thoughts on “Oreo White Chocolate Fudge & My Mug Collection

Leave a comment